rmalesevich

Hello everyone, my name is Ryan! I’m a 25 year old guy living in Wisconsin. I’ve been using Whatpulse since October of 2010. I had been wanting to track how much I use my computer at both work and home and the Whatpulse keys/clicks/mouse movements have been a great view into that.

I’ve been lurking on the forums since then and noticed it’s kind of quiet. I kept waiting for someone to come in but then I remembered I’m someone.

I look forward to getting to know all of you and seeing our pulses.

Welcome!

I’m Century0 and I’m from South Carolina. I’ve been using WhatPulse since late 2004. I am the Anti-Cheat admin and I also handle most user and forum issues. You’ll see me peeping around at all times of the day.

As for it being quiet, we’ve had that problem for a while. Recruiting people for the forums is quite tough to do unfortunately. But, I’d love to see these forums be active again for something besides issues and complaints.

~Century0

It’s hard to believe that Whatpulse has been around as long as it has. I started using it once a few years ago but didn’t last long the first time around.

It’s a pleasure to make your acquaintance Century0. I will do my best to try to add something to the forums that’s not a feature request/complaint. So far I’ve been loving Whatpulse for its simplicity and cross-platform nature and would like to get to know its creators and other users.

[quote=rmalesevich]It’s hard to believe that Whatpulse has been around as long as it has. I started using it once a few years ago but didn’t last long the first time around.

It’s a pleasure to make your acquaintance Century0. I will do my best to try to add something to the forums that’s not a feature request/complaint. So far I’ve been loving Whatpulse for its simplicity and cross-platform nature and would like to get to know its creators and other users.[/quote]